The Salvation Army

960 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14202-1197
Phone: (716) 883-9800
Fax: (716) 888-6299

Schedule a Donation Pick Up

Call 1-800-SA-TRUCK (1-800-728-7825) to discuss a pick up of your clothing, furniture or household items or to find out the nearest drop off location.

 

For more information about The Salvation Army and its programs, please contact the people listed below.

General Information (Buffalo Area Services)

Connie Barnes
Phone: (716) 888-6203
Email: CSbarnes@use.salvationarmy.org

Adult Rehabilitation Center

Truck Pick-up (for donations of used items)
Phone: 1-(800)-SA-TRUCK, 1-(800)-728-7825
Fax: (716) 875-3893
Website: http://www.satruck.org/

Development Department

Director

Laurie Elliott Krajna
Phone: (716) 888-6213
Email: Laurie.Krajna@use.salvationarmy.org

Volunteer/Red Kettle Coordinator

Demi Walsh
Phone: (716) 888-6220
Email: Demaree.Walsh@use.salvationarmy.org

Community Relations & Special Events

Brittany Wilson
Phone: (716) 888-6214
Email: Brittany.Wilson@use.salvationarmy.org

Donor Relations

Aggie Plunkett, Donor Relations Director
Phone: (716) 888-6208
Email: Agnes_Plunkett@use.salvationarmy.org

Joyanne Buscemi, Donor Relations Specialist
Phone: (716) 888-6209
Email: Joyanne.Buscemi@use.salvationarmy.org

Allison Walker, Donor Relations Associate
Phone: (716) 888-6209
Email: Allison.Walker@use.salvationarmy.org

Grants/Contracts

Taylor Van Ness
Phone: (716) 888-6212
Email: Taylor.VanNess@use.salvationarmy.org

Operations

John Hagelberger
Phone: (716) 888-6206
Email: John_Hagelberger@use.salvationarmy.org

Social Services

April Taplin
Phone: (716) 888-6210
Email: April.Taplin@use.salvationarmy. org

Please direct technical questions or concerns regarding this web site to Nathan Barnes at (716) 888-6218 or Nathan_Barnes@use.salvationarmy.org.