The Salvation Army

960 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14202-1197

Phone: (716) 883-9800
Fax: (716) 888-6299

Schedule a Donation Pick Up

Call 1-800-SA-TRUCK (1-800-728-7825) to discuss a pick up of your clothing, furniture or household items or to find out the nearest drop off location.

For more information about The Salvation Army and its programs, please contact the people listed below.

General Information (Buffalo Area Services)

Director of Operations Assistant: Connie Barnes
Phone: (716) 888-6203
Email: CSbarnes@use.salvationarmy.org

Adult Rehabilitation Center

Truck Pick-up: (for donations of used items)
Phone: 1-(800)-SA-TRUCK, 1-(800)-728-7825
Fax: (716) 875-3893
Website: http://www.satruck.org/

Development Department

Director of Development: Laurie Elliott Krajna
Phone: (716) 888-6213
Email: Laurie.Krajna@use.salvationarmy.org

Volunteer/Red Kettle Information

Volunteer/Red Kettle Coordinator: Bryanna Gwitt
Phone: (716) 888-6220
Email:Bryanna.Gwitt@use.salvationarmy.org

Community Relations & Special Events

Director of Development: Laurie Elliott Krajna
Phone: (716) 888-6213
Email:Laurie.Krajna@use.salvationarmy.org

Donor Relations

Donor Relations Director: Danielle Byrnes
Phone: (716) 888-6208
Email: Danielle.Byrnes@use.salvationarmy.org

Donor Relations Specialist: Michael J. Madonia
Phone: (716) 888-6205
Email: Michael.Madonia@use.salvationarmy.org

Donor Relations Associate:  Allison Walker
Phone: (716) 888-6209
Email: Allison.Walker@use.salvationarmy.org

Grants/Contracts

Grant Writer/Contracts Manager: Taylor Van Ness
Phone: (716) 888-6212
Email: Taylor.VanNess@use.salvationarmy.org

Operations

Director of Operations: John Hagelberger
Phone: (716) 888-6206
Email: John_Hagelberger@use.salvationarmy.org

Social Services

Director of Social Services: April Taplin
Phone: (716) 888-6210
Email: April.Taplin@use.salvationarmy. org

 

***Please direct technical questions or concerns regarding this web site to Nathan Barnes at (716) 888-6218 or Nathan_Barnes@use.salvationarmy.org.***